Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Simpsonville - Fairview Corners

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Simpsonville - Fairview Corners recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Simpsonville - Fairview Corners , please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

Horrible! I arrived, input my phone Number and the Monitor said 20 minute wait. I was on-deck 20 minutes later. Then, BOOM! Was sent back to a 27 minute wait. Then I was on deck...... Being patient I bit my tongue. THEN, MY NAME WAS COMPLETELY DELETED. 1 hour wasted. Been a Sports Clips customer since 2015! GOODBYE!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Simpsonville - Fairview Corners :
Hey Alan, thank you for letting us know about this Online Check In issue. We're very sorry to hear you did not have a great experience because of this and will work to fix this issue. Thank you again.

1 rating

So was going in for hair cut and everything was told had to wear a mask..... how in the hell do I wear a mask and get everything cleaned up... at someone point you have to take the mask off anyways. So needless to say I will never go back.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Simpsonville - Fairview Corners :
Hey Mark, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit with us. We do our best to give every client who walks through our door a great experience and we're sorry to hear yours was not. Again, thank you for your feedback, it will be immensely helpful.

1 rating

Just visited this location at 6:30 pm 1 1/2 hours before they close and they told my son they couldn’t cut his hair as they start cleaning around “7:30” been along time customer since they first opened in the Simpsonville area. Great clips gladly welcomed my son for a haircut. FYI I have 3 boys total and you lost all our business.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Simpsonville - Fairview Corners :
Hey Chris, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit with us. We do our best to give every client who walks through our door a great experience and we're sorry to hear yours was not. Again, thank you for your feedback, it will be immensely helpful.

Rated 2.5 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

1
Alan H. | April 9, 2021 Service

"Horrible! I arrived, input my phone Number and the Monitor said 20 minute wait. I was on-deck 20 m"

1
Mark J. | March 4, 2021 Service

"So was going in for hair cut and everything was told had to wear a mask..... how in the hell do I we"

1
Chris B. | February 22, 2021 Haircut

"Just visited this location at 6:30 pm 1 1/2 hours before they close and they told my son they couldn"

5
Liam c. | November 2, 2020 Overall Experience

"Meg is great!! I bring my entire family here and each time it is beyond great. Today, before my so"

1
Customer T. | September 20, 2020 Stylist

"Pam is ridiculous and obnoxiously loud she screams at her employees in front of the entire store "

1
None N. | March 26, 2020 Overall Experience

"I was a former employee here and I am glad I am not there now. It’s a shame that while everyone else"

5
Randy L. | July 1, 2019 Haircut

"Great service! The lady who cut my sons hair took her time and did a great job and gave him exactly "

1
Zach W. | August 12, 2018 Stylist

"Sports clips has exceeded my expectations once again this time victoria did an awesone job and takin"

5
Jaax J. | January 27, 2018 Stylist

"Our stylist was very patient and kind to my 4 year old. They were really busy and my son was tired a"

1
chris c. | December 20, 2017 Haircut

"busiest time of the year, two people working. makes sense. good job sports clips!"