Service Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Simpsonville - Fairview Corners

1 rating

Horrible! I arrived, input my phone Number and the Monitor said 20 minute wait. I was on-deck 20 minutes later. Then, BOOM! Was sent back to a 27 minute wait. Then I was on deck...... Being patient I bit my tongue. THEN, MY NAME WAS COMPLETELY DELETED. 1 hour wasted. Been a Sports Clips customer since 2015! GOODBYE!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Simpsonville - Fairview Corners :
Hey Alan, thank you for letting us know about this Online Check In issue. We're very sorry to hear you did not have a great experience because of this and will work to fix this issue. Thank you again.

1 rating

So was going in for hair cut and everything was told had to wear a mask..... how in the hell do I wear a mask and get everything cleaned up... at someone point you have to take the mask off anyways. So needless to say I will never go back.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Simpsonville - Fairview Corners :
Hey Mark, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit with us. We do our best to give every client who walks through our door a great experience and we're sorry to hear yours was not. Again, thank you for your feedback, it will be immensely helpful.

Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 based on 2 Client reviews

1
Alan H. | April 9, 2021 Service

"Horrible! I arrived, input my phone Number and the Monitor said 20 minute wait. I was on-deck 20 m"

1
Mark J. | March 4, 2021 Service

"So was going in for hair cut and everything was told had to wear a mask..... how in the hell do I we"