Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Simpsonville - Fairview Corners

5 rating

I will go back, service was great

5 rating

Did a great job.

5 rating

Kayla is our favorite stylist. She always gives a consistently good haircut and has a great personality. I love the online reservation because I can save my spot without having to sit in the waiting area for a long time.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Geoff A. | June 15, 2019 Google

"I will go back, service was great"

5
Frank H. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Did a great job."

5
Steve C. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Kayla is our favorite stylist. She always gives a consistently good haircut and has a great personal"

5
Matthew G. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Came in for a haircut and was a good overall experience! Good haircut with good employees/barbers. A"

5
David H. | May 26, 2019 Google

"The stylists were friendly."

1
Todd M. | May 23, 2019 Google

"The online check in is a waste of time. Checked in 30 mins before I arrived, then waited another 45 "

5
Dennis O. | May 15, 2019 Google

"The young lady was polite, .professional, very pleaseant and did a very good job on my hair she is a"

5
Ethan F. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Great service nice staff and they actually knew how to give me a true pompadour haircut I was very s"

5
Alex S. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Had my hair cut by Haley and she did an amazing job. I got the MVP cut and it was super nice. I high"

2
Jessica Y. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Got to store at 10 am for my husband to get a hair cut it is now 11:27 and they still haven't called"