Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Simpsonville - Fairview Corners

5 rating

They washed my boys hair and massages them. Kayla rocked! They loved the experience

5 rating

I don?t think I?ve ever had someone cut my hair as good as Lizzy did at Sport Clips. I now have a favorite place to go for my haircuts!

5 rating

Always do a great job and love the conversations the girls have with my son. They are very accommodating and personable.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 79 Client reviews

5
katrina c. | November 5, 2019 Google

"They washed my boys hair and massages them. Kayla rocked! They loved the experience"

5
Tony B. | November 2, 2019 Google

"I don?t think I?ve ever had someone cut my hair as good as Lizzy did at Sport Clips. I now have a fa"

5
diane m. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Always do a great job and love the conversations the girls have with my son. They are very accommoda"

5
Sean C. | October 23, 2019 Google

"My stylist Deej was amazing. She did a great cut and was very precise on my beard trim. I know she i"

5
Terry Y. | October 15, 2019 Facebook

"Anastasia is very professional, friendly and does an awesome job. Really glad I tried them out !!!! "

4
Steve S. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Kayla was awesome and prices were on point. Manager didnt need to discuss personnel issues in front "

5
Freddy R. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Kayla was great very professional and impressive."

5
David S. | October 12, 2019 Google

"They do a really good job and are nice people"

5
Adam | October 9, 2019 Google

"Took our nine year old here. Great experience all around. Very little wait and got a great haircut. "

2
Crimsonkarma 1. | October 6, 2019 Google

"She was a nice lady and friendly enough but.....i told her not to cut the top of my hair just give m"