Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Simpsonville - Fairview Corners

5 rating

I loved my haircut! Lily was extremely professional and very easy to talk to and the results were better than I could have expected! I look forward to my next appointment!

1 rating

Messed my hair up

5 rating

Had great experience looking forward to getting my haircut their again

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Dillon Q. | August 3, 2019 Google

"I loved my haircut! Lily was extremely professional and very easy to talk to and the results were be"

1
Michelle W. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Messed my hair up"

5
Tyler W. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Had great experience looking forward to getting my haircut their again"

4
arlin v. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Had to wait a while, contrary to what I was told when I arrived. Cut was good, although a little sho"

2
Jason B. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Went in Saturday with my 9 yr old son to give them a try since my normal spot was closed. They wante"

5
William S. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Jolie did a fine job, good app to schedule appt."

5
Travis S. | July 4, 2019 Google

"I believe the at the staff was fast, friendly and courteous. listened to what I desired and I believ"

4
Eduardo C. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Good place. Friendly people. I'll come back."

5
Geoff A. | June 15, 2019 Google

"I will go back, service was great"

5
Frank H. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Did a great job."