Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Simpsonville - Fairview Corners

5 rating

Very clean! The lady we had did an amazing job on my sons hair!

5 rating

They wear mask and have social distance with their seating. You can check in ahead and have no wait. I recommend them.

5 rating

Tina did a great job! Very good haircut and conversation! Will definitely return for another appointment with her.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 117 Client reviews

5
Melanie J. | September 5, 2020 Google

" Very clean! The lady we had did an amazing job on my sons hair!"

5
steven r. | August 24, 2020 Google

" They wear mask and have social distance with their seating. You can check in ahead and have no wait"

5
Mark J. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Tina did a great job! Very good haircut and conversation! Will definitely return for another appoin"

5
AARON R. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Recently had a haircut with Christina and it was a great experience. A short wait, a quality cut an"

5
diane m. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Always do a great job and love the conversations the girls have with my son. They are very accommod"

4
David C. | August 5, 2020 Google

" I am new to the area,only here 10 days so it was my first time going. They gave me the MVP which wa"

5
Aaron V. | August 3, 2020 Google

" They were on time and the store was clean. Delaney was my stylist. She was professional, attentive,"

5
Max M. | July 17, 2020 Google

" My hair was cut by Delaynie, and she did amazing!"

5
Dennis S. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Appreciated the cleanliness and safety measures for COVID awareness!! Excellent haircut!"

5
Karissa J. | July 13, 2020 Google

" My boys love getting their haircut here!"