Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Simpsonville - Fairview Corners

1 rating

Experience was fine...until your system just sent me a 30 survey emails at 5?0 am.

5 rating

Great first experience. Kayla was funny, informative, explained the services. Oh yea - and gave a great haircut!!

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut. Always get it right!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 92 Client reviews

1
Kyle G. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Experience was fine...until your system just sent me a 30 survey emails at 5?0 am."

5
Timothy S. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Great first experience. Kayla was funny, informative, explained the services. Oh yea - and gave a gr"

5
Dorian T. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. Always get it right!"

5
Michael T. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Great place. Wonderful staff!!!"

5
jay b. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Kari did an excellent job on my beard. She made my face look like I had an enhanced jaw line and mad"

5
Cartoon P. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Good cut! Thank you!!!"

4
Kenny w. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Good experience over all not a bad wait time, only real issue is the online check in was overly tedi"

5
Oscar S. | December 17, 2019 Google

"I really like service and attention, I visited with my son and we get the hair cut as we want it"

5
Danny W. | December 17, 2019 Google

"My first time there and I admit was uneasy at first. I have had the same barber for over 20 yrs. Dee"

5
Sean S. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Dejay did a fantastic job of cutting my hair. Very professional and entertaining. She was able to pr"