Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Simpsonville - Fairview Corners

5 rating

I have been going to this sports clips for the past two years. The staff is really friendly here. Pam is the stylist we always use and she does an excellent job everytime!

5 rating

My son loves this place

5 rating

Waited 10mins and the staff was awesome. One more thing pretty too

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Corey E. | January 31, 2019 Google

"I have been going to this sports clips for the past two years. The staff is really friendly here. Pa"

5
Chris H. | January 31, 2019 Google

"My son loves this place"

5
David M. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Waited 10mins and the staff was awesome. One more thing pretty too"

5
Reginald S. | January 28, 2019 Google

"I had never been to this location before but will definitely be back, Victoria was super friendly an"

5
Beth H. | January 26, 2019 Google

"They were amazing with my son! Definitely will be going back! Special thanks to Julie for doing such"

1
Nicholas J. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Last time I was here I checked in online and they took someone not checked in online go before me I "

2
Aaron W. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Went in for a simple neck trim, app put he wait time at 25 mins, so 20 mins later I get there and pr"

4
Todd B. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Good experience. Walked in and got done in 20 minutes. Pleasant and friendly staff."

4
Jeromy J. | January 15, 2019 Google

"I gave this review 4 stars because of previous visits. Today I was running behind, but I arrived at "

4
James G. | January 9, 2019 Google

"Nice greeting upon entering store... I don’t know what to tell the stylist to do for me. Communicati"